District Government
Executive Committee


The Executive Committee consists of the District President and the District Vice President.


The District President and District Vice President are civil servants.
They are appointed by the Bavarian State Government.

Photo: District President Axel Bartelt

District President
Axel Bartelt

Telefon: 0049-941 5680-1100
Telefax: 0049-941 5680-1104

Curriculum vitae
Photo (400 dpi)


Photo: District Vice President Christoph Reichert

District Vice President
Christoph Reichert

Telefon: 0049-941 5680-1102
Telefax: 0049-941 5680-1104


Directly accessed to the Executive Committee:

The Trade Supervisory Office answers directly to the Executive Committee.